Visit NYC!

Events


September 6 Thursday
Bronx Business Expo
Register
September 7 Friday
International Trade Committee Breakfast
Register
September 7 Friday
U.S Postal Service: John Lennon Forever Stamp Dedication Ceremony
Register
September 12 Wednesday
Networking Breakfast hosted by LegoLand New York
Register
September 14 Friday
Romanian Trade Mission
Register
September 17 Monday
Doing Business with Jamaica Luncheon
Register
September 21 Friday
Chamber Business EXPO
Register
September 24 Monday
C3 US-Arab Business & Healthcare Summit
Register
September 25 Tuesday
Cyber Security
Register
September 26 Wednesday
Turkey-US Business Council (TAIK)’s Annual Turkey Investment Conference
Register
September 26 Wednesday
We Day UN
Register
September 27 Thursday
Collaborating & Competing with an Innovative China
Register
October 3 Wednesday
Luxury Tech Expo
Register
October 3 Wednesday
Global Risks, Trade Wars and European Indigestion Presented by RSM US LLP
Register
October 4 Thursday
Networking Reception - Doing Business with Uruguay
Register
October 5 Friday
T Mobile Networking Breakfast
Register
October 11 Thursday
Networking Breakfast hosted by Spectrum Enterprise
Register
October 15 Monday
October 15 - 19th KITA 2018 Lifestyle Showcase
Register
October 17 Wednesday
Speed Networking Reception
Register
October 23 Tuesday
A Report From the Bronx
Register
October 31 Wednesday
Networking Breakfast hosted by Optimal Measures
Register
November 8 Thursday
BUSINESS FORUM ON TRADE, TOURISM & INVESTMENT IN INDONESIA
Register
November 30 Friday
Invest in India - International Networking Breakfast
Register